I just thought, why not spend a little time and find some cool videos for you to help your “Blow Up” you Pinterest presence in anything you do.  Watch these at your leisure. 

1. As Seen On Pinterest – Tried and Tested: EP41

Are those DIY tutorials on Pinterest as easy as they look? Shu An puts them to the test!

Visit our channel for more videos http://youtube.com/clicknetworktv
Website http://clicknetwork.tv
Facebook http://facebook.com/clicknetwork
Instagram http://instagram.com/clicknetwork
Twitter http://twitter.com/clicknetwork
Blog http://clicknetwork.tv/blog

Source: As Seen On Pinterest – Tried and Tested: EP41 – YouTube

2. Pinterest Marketing: How To Get Pinterest Followers (3 STEPS!)

In this super short video I’m going to show you my dead simple pinterest marketing strategy that allows me to quickly and easily build up huge pinterest accounts for my sites to the point where they have thousands of niche related followers so that I can then use these accounts to drive traffic, backlinks and sales to my niche sites.

Pinterest is absolutely huge these days and it currently has over 70 million users and is one of the world’s largest sources of completely free traffic and if you’re not already using pinterest for business marketing then… well you are completely missing out.

In this video you will learn:

– How to get traffic from Pinterest.
– How to get more Pinterest followers than you know what do with.
– How to use Pinterest for SEO and backlinks.
– And basically… how to make money with Pinterest!

For my full blog post about Pinterest marketing head here:

New to making money online? Get my free crash course here:

Source: Pinterest Marketing: How To Get Pinterest Followers (3 STEPS!) – YouTube

3. The 1500 Visits Per Day Pinterest Traffic Strategy


This is the formula we use to attract 1500+ visits per day using Pinterest.

Submit your questions for our next episode at:

For one on one time with Michelle, become a Renegade!

Source: The 1500 Visits Per Day Pinterest Traffic Strategy – YouTube

4. Simple Pinterest Training

Using Pinterest is a simple and fun way to build traffic for your business, group or organization.

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com
Tamba Infographic: http://www.tamba.co.uk/blog/infographic-interest-in-pinterest-tamba/
Shopify Infographic: http://www.shopify.com/infographics/pinterest
Hello Bar: http://www.hellobar.com
Access Your Pinterest RSS Feed: http://pinterest.com/USERNAME/feed.rss

Pinerly: http://www.pinerly.com
Pin Puff: http://pinpuff.com
Pin Reach: http://www.pinreach.com
Pin Tics: http://signup.pintics.com
Repinly: http://www.repinly.com
Curation Soft: http://curationsoft.com
Percolate: http://percolate.com
Spin Picks: http://spinpicks.com
Shop Interest: http://signup.shopinterest.co
Gimp: http://www.gimp.org
Meme Generator: http://memegenerator.net
Pic Markr: http://picmarkr.com
Pic Monkey: http://www.picmonkey.com
Pinstamatic: http://pinstamatic.com
Pin Words: http://www.pinwords.com
Pixlr: http://pixlr.com
Quick Meme: http://www.quickmeme.com
Quozio: http://www.quozio.com
Share As Image: http://shareasimage.com
Snapito: http://snapito.com
URL 2 Pin It: http://url2pin.it
Easel: http://www.easel.ly
Pik To Chart: http://piktochart.com
Visual: http://create.visual.ly
Official Pinterest “Pin It” Plugin: http://pinterest.com/about/goodies/
Pinvolve FB App: https://apps.facebook.com/pinvolve
Pin Widget: http://www.pinwidget.com
Word Press Pinner: http://wppinner.com
Free Digital Photos: http://www.freedigitalphotos.net
SXC: http://sxc.hu
Turbo Photos: http://www.turbophoto.com/Free-Stock-Images

Available Pinterest PDF’s
The Ultimate Beginners Guide To Pinterest
Insider Secrets To Driving Massive Traffic With Pinterest
How To Avoid The 7 Biggest Pinterest Marketing Mistakes

To request any of the above e-Books please send request via email danea@marketingprops.net

Source: Simple Pinterest Training – YouTube

5. Pinterest Training Webinar – Learn How To Use Pinterest

Interested in Making Money? Watch our presentation on Vemma: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lEixRIEQzM0

—- Online Marketing Via Pinterest Training presented by Michael Somerville —

Pinterest Online Training Webinar By Michael Somerville

What is Pinterest? How do you use Pinterest? Great questions! This video should help clear some things up.

Pinterest Training Webinar – Learn How To Use Pinterest

If you’ve been looking for a Pinterest Tutorial, then you’ve found what you’re looking for here. We are going to show you how to use Pinterest for your business, whether it’s and Online or Offline business … Pinterest can help you with Traffic and Customers.

Source: Pinterest Training Webinar – Learn How To Use Pinterest – YouTube

6. Promoting your Products with Pinterest (the right way)

Megan Auman of Designing an MBA shares the right way to use Pinterest to connect with potential customers and drive traffic back to your site.


Source: Promoting your Products with Pinterest (the right way) – YouTube

7. Pinterest for Business — Increase Your Profits by Marketing on Pinterest

Click Link for 50% off – only $49 http://profitpinning.com/promo50

Watch this webinar to learn how to effectively market your business on Pinterest. Cheryl Stinchcomb shares some powerful marketing strategies and pinning tips that have helped business owners gain huge amounts of FREE traffic and buying customers from Pinterest.

In this free Pinterest webinar you will learn:

– Five things you need to profit on Pinterest
– Critical steps to optimize your Pinterest business account and gain more paying customers
– Specific strategies to increase your engagement and lifeline of a pin
– The top pin ideas that most business owners are not doing
– Get one of the best resources to create your own brand’s infographics for free

Pinterest is Pinterest generates over 400% more revenue per click as Twitter and 27% more than Facebook. It is now the 3rd most popular social media network!

Click Link for 50% off – only $49 http://profitpinning.com/promo50

Source: Pinterest for Business — Increase Your Profits by Marketing on Pinterest – YouTube


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Get Your Free EBook to Unleash the Entrepreneur in You!Click Here